Unanimous vote selects EFCA Board

As reviewed at the annual meeting, there was a vote to confirm the new board. All dues paying members of the neighborhood should have received a ballot. The new board is now:

Co Presidents – Sherri Mitchell & Joanne Silverman
Vice President – Laurie Leone
Secretary – Lule Megahed
Treasurer – Patty Truitt
Webmaster – Dave Mitchell

Board Members:
Tom Melnick
Mike Leshner
Ralph DeMartino
Christian LaPense
Past President – Christine LaPense

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.